LivingstonTrap.com


Browse LCTL
- Home
- Shooter Scores
    > A-on-do-wa-nuh
    > Conesus Lake
    > Holfield
    > Honeoye
    > Lima
    > Mt. Morris
    > Mumford
    > Springwater
    > York
- Category Scores
    > Junior
    > Lady
    > Senior Veteran
    > Veteran
    > Armed Services
    > Parent Junior
    > Parent Child
    > Husband Wife
    > Cy Linton
    > 5 Person Team
- Standings
- Shoot Calendar
- Club Information
- Mailing List
- Discussion
- Contact
- Links
- Shoot-off
- History
- Roadrunner 2018
Shoot Calendar
The shoot calendar is a list of all shoots for the current league period.

April
Sunday, April 8, at Conesus Lake
Sunday, April 22, at Hol-field

May
Sunday, May 20, at Honeoye

June
Sunday, June 17, at Mt. Morris
Sunday, June 24, at Springwater

July
Sunday, July 8, at York
Sunday, July 22, at Mumford

August
Sunday, August 5, at Lima
Sunday, August 26, at A-On-Do-Wa-Nuh

September
Sunday, September 9, at Lima

Trophy Shoot
Sunday, September 30, at Honeoye

Banquet
Saturday, October 13- Conesus Lake