LivingstonTrap.com


Browse LCTL
- Home
- Shooter Scores
    > A-on-do-wa-nuh
    > Conesus Lake
    > Holfield
    > Honeoye
    > Lima
    > Mt. Morris
    > Mumford
    > Springwater
    > York
- Category Scores
    > Junior
    > Lady
    > Senior Veteran
    > Veteran
    > Armed Services
    > Parent Junior
    > Parent Child
    > Husband Wife
    > Cy Linton
    > 5 Person Team
- Standings
- Shoot Calendar
- Club Information
- Mailing List
- Discussion
- Contact
- Links
- Shoot-off
- History
- Roadrunner 2018
Winter 2018-19 Shoot Calendar
The shoot calendar is a list of all shoots for the current league period.

October
Sunday, October 14, at Hol-field
Sunday, October 28, at Honeoye

November
Sunday, November 11, at Lima
Sunday, November 25, at Mt. Morris

December
Sunday, December 16, at York

January
Sunday, January 6, at Springwater
Sunday, January 27, at Mumford

February
Sunday, February 17, at A-On-Do-Wa-Nuh

March
Sunday, March 3, at Conesus Lake
Sunday, March 17, at Mumford

Trophy Shoot
Sunday, March 31, at Honeoye

Banquet
Saturday, April 13- Springwater Fire Hall